Mjays Planet

A Change

Posted in Sonstiges by Martin Spindler on March 15, 2010

I’ve decided I want to populate this blog again.
But there will be some changes. First, this blog will be written in English from now on. Second, I won’t put the occasional findings on here, nor will I put up funny stories here. For all that, you’ll still be able to go to my Tumblr. This place is intended to become my platform for longer thoughts and views, which deserve a place of their own.

So thanks for listening. We’ll see where this journey takes us.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sabrina I. Roth said, on June 21, 2013 at 15:54

    This site is a user written film review website. There are over 640 Film reviews up, most written by Chris Docker. Shortly you’ll be able to sign up and add your own film reviews.


Leave a Reply

